The StreetLIVE Family

...a class of its own!

Many make music, but only a few show world-class! In the event industry the StreetLIVE Family, winner of the Conga Award 2010 (the "Oscar of the event industry"), is known for its unforgettable events and enthusiastic customers. Each band member is a master in his field: distinctive voices and exceptional musicians, coupled with a high degree of passion, professionalism and fun with music.

Joint appearances with stars such as Shaggy, Toto, Joe Cocker or the Safri Duo, a large number of enthusiastic, longtime customers and over 1,000 successful performances all over Europe - this is the track record of the StreetLIVE Family!

Through years of cooperation with a variety of multi-talented professional musicians and singers, there are practically no limits to the band line-up and with everything being tailored to the customers needs: be it a large band with 12 musicians plus dancers or a small unplugged formation - anything is possible.

Whether as a high-profile party or club band with the classic and current Top 40 hits or for a gala dinner evening with your company or a motto show such as a time travel theme or a "Casino Royale" show - the possibilities are unending. Leaving your audience thrilled and wondering what will be next!

For more information, audio samples and videos can be found at streetlivefamily.de.

StreetWalkers

mobile • acoustic • loaded fun • flexible • animating • effektive!

Perfectly suited for all kinds of events, this smart band in white is an explosion of fun and entertainment! Whether mobile at a cocktail party or champagne reception, between the tables during a gala dinner, as a crowd puller at your exhibition stand or as the highlight of the evening - the StreetWalkers enliven the atmosphere and communicate directly with your guests in their humorous, interactive and charming way.

The band consists of international musicians, entertainers and singers from America, Brazil and Europe - ready to entertain your guests with charm and musical wit. The combination of acoustic instruments (guitar, bass, brass and percussion), mobile amplifiers and 4-voice vocal music is perfectly matched and can be used anywhere. The band\'s repertoire ranges from international hits, pop, jazz, reggae to soul - to compliment any event and appeal to every guest.

For more information, audio samples and videos can be found at streetwalkers.de.

Giants Club

Well known from the Sat.1 Series "Hit-Giganten"

Founded in 2005, Giants Club could be seen monthly in the, from Hugo Egon Balder moderated, Sat.1 prime-time TV-show "Hit-Giganten".

Each "Hit-Giganten" show had a special theme and presented the relevant music Stars: for example Classic Rock, with the Scorpions, Toto and The Kinks or the 70\'s Show with Bonnie Tyler, Harpo and Hot Chocolate.

Giants Club was selected out of countless other bands to excite the audience with their covers of some of the biggest hits in various musical themes. With their live songs in each show, they not only captivated the audience in the studio, but also the over 2.8 million viewers in front of their tvs (target group 14-49 years). It was therefore no surprise when their album stormed the charts after it was released on the 11th of November, 2005.

Whether as a half playback show with the hits from the TV show or as live accompaniment with dancers / inside or DJ / VJ - the four exceptional Giants Club entertainers provide a thrilling atmosphere at every event and will bring your audience to dance!

For more information, audio samples and videos can be found at giantsclub.de.

The StreetLIVE Family

...a class of its own!

Musik machen viele – Weltklasse beweisen nur wenige: In der Event-Branche gilt die mit dem Conga Award 2010 („Oscar der Veranstaltungsbranche“) ausgezeichnete Band als Garant für unvergessliche Veranstaltungen und begeisterte Kunden. Jedes Bandmitglied ist Meister auf seinem Gebiet: unverwechselbare Stimmen und außergewöhnliche Musiker, gepaart mit einem Höchstmaß an Leidenschaft, Professionalität und Spaß an der Musik.

Gemeinsame Auftritte mit Stars wie Shaggy, Toto, Joe Cocker oder dem Safri Duo, eine Vielzahl an begeisterten, langjährigen Kunden und über 1.000 erfolgreiche Auftritte in ganz Europa – das ist die Erfolgsbilanz der StreetLIVE Family!

Durch die jahrelange Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl an multitalentierten Profimusikern und Sängern gibt es für die Besetzung der Band praktisch keine Grenzen: Abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden ist von der großen Besetzung mit 12 Musikern plus Tänzern bis zur kleinen Unplugged-Formation alles möglich.

Ob als hochkarätige Party- oder Clubband mit den klassischen und aktuellen Top 40 Hits oder als Galaband auf Ihrem Dinnerabend, mit einer Unternehmenszeitreise oder einer Mottoshow wie zum Beispiel „Casino Royale“ – die Möglichkeiten sind ungewöhnlich vielfältig. Ihr Publikum wird begeistert sein!

Weitere Informationen, Hörproben und Videos finden Sie unter streetlivefamily.de.

StreetWalkers

mobil • akustisch • spaßgeladen • flexibel • animierend • effektiv!

Perfekt geeignet für Veranstaltungen aller Art gleicht die Performance der smarten Band in Weiß einer Explosion aus Spaß und Entertainment: Ob mobil beim Cocktail- oder Sektempfang, zwischen den Tischen während des Galadinners, als Publikumsmagnet an Ihrem Messestand oder als Höhepunkt des Abends – die StreetWalkers beleben die Atmosphäre und sprechen Ihre Gäste durch ihre humorvolle, ausgelassene und interaktive Art direkt an.

Die internationale Mobilband besteht aus Musikern, Entertainern und Sängern aus Amerika, Brasilien und Europa und unterhält Ihre Gäste mit Charme und musikalischem Witz. Die Kombination aus akustischen Instrumenten (Gitarre, Bass, Bläser und Percussion), mobilen Verstärkern und 4-stimmigem Gesang ist musikalisch perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und überall einsetzbar. Das Repertoire der Band – internationale Hits, Pop, Jazz, Reggae und Soul – verspricht einen Abend, der jeden Gast positiv anspricht.

Informationen und Hörproben finden Sie unter streetwalkers.de.

Giants Club

Bekannt aus der Sat.1-Sendung „Hit-Giganten“

Die Anfang 2005 gegründete TV-Formation Giants Club war monatlich in der von Hugo Egon Balder moderierten Sat.1 Prime-Time-Sendung „Hit-Giganten“ zu sehen.

Jede „Hit-Giganten“-Show hat ein spezielles Motto, das die jeweiligen Stars musikalisch präsentieren: zum Beispiel Classic Rock mit den Scorpions, Toto und The Kinks, oder die 70er mit Bonnie Tyler, Harpo und Hot Chocolate.

Giants Club wurde aus unzähligen Bands ausgewählt, um das Publikum mit Coverversionen der größten Hits der jeweiligen musikalischen Epoche zu begeistern. Die in jeder Sendung gespielten Live-Gigs fesselten nicht nur das Publikum im Studio, sondern auch über 2,8 Millionen Zuschauer vor dem Bildschirm (Zielgruppe 14-49 Jahre). Das am 11. November 2005 erschienene Album von Giants Club stürmte daher sofort die Charts.

Ob als Halbplaybackshow mit den Hits der TV-Sendung oder mit Livebegleitung, ergänzt durch Tänzer/innen oder DJ/VJ – die vier Ausnahme-Entertainer von Giants Club sorgen für eine mitreißende Stimmung auf jeder Veranstaltung und bringen Ihr Publikum garantiert zum Tanzen!

Weitere Informationen, Hörproben und Videos finden Sie unter giantsclub.de.